References

The satisfaction of our clients reflects the quality of our work.
Make a first step towards profitable digital performance

The Tailormade

Taylormade is a travel agency operating in Marrakech whose main activity is the creation of customized trips and events. The agency decided to create one of the most original websites perfectly reflecting its innovation and exclusivity of personalized ideas to target a very specific clientele. Tailor Made Agency assigned the project to Taktil Communication, because we were highly recommended, we made the possibility of providing customers some genuine solution full of creativity such an easy thing in order to showcase its concept and capture the interest of all visitors to the website.

Category

Tailormade agency is a storefront website with an inform purpose allowing surfers and mobile users of the main services of the agency in order to familiarize them with their field and encourage them to contact the team.

Sector

Morocco currently has a large number of travel agencies which all engaged in the race to offer the most personalized service to their customers who are becoming more aware and demanding due to several factors.

Approach

The achievement of a dynamic custom web site for Taylormade agency implies the establishment of a work plan reflecting the client's ideas into a real web solution, the main objective being to generate traffic and convert visits and made contact.

Tools

The Tailormade agency website was personalized and developed in HTML5, CSS3 and PHP to suit the graphic trends, on the level of functional and ergonomic web and assign a full appearance of innovation, modernity and exclusivity.

The rendering

The website created for the Taylormade agency is a burst of creativity which Taktil Communication agency was able to demonstrate. The website is characterized by simplicity emitting innovation and distinction that the client wishes to convey. It contains topics for each pole managed by the company while also emphasizing the uniqueness of the products. The website realization process allowed validating each step by the client whose suggestions and comments helped to make it a real triumph.

LAYOUT

The design of the website was based on impending creativity of Taktil Communication agency with a touch of sobriety to give birth to a project combining the authenticity of the country in which the agency operates and the requirements of modernity customers. The models of the website were made from a concept that involves the construction of graphic designs perfectly illustrating the magical experiences proposed by Tailormade agency.

Mobile version

Tailormade agency website is developed in respecting the standards of responsive design, which means it fits perfectly into different types of browsers and mobile devices. The decision to create a responsive website design came as a result of clientele study which is composed largely of mobile users prefer to connect via their mobile or tablet, a version mobile was established in order to ease the research.

Structure

Basic, the Taylormade web site structure offers a skilful and flexible browsing experience through the distribution of sections and features of the site. Each page includes illustrations and well disposed texts on the blocks reserved for them. On this website, the Internet user feels such a pleasure during the visit thanks obviously to the ease of reaching the desired information while avoiding many clicks and redirects. Adapted to all kind of surfers, Tailormade agency website is a pure sailing pleasure.

Development

Tailormade agency website was custom developed using programming languages HTML5, CSS3 and Javascript. Add to this PHP and Zend Framework which allowed creating a functional website that perfectly fulfilled its informative and entertaining role. After the online publication and validation of web site on temporary address, the website was finally hosted on its final address and was available to Internet users and mobile users.

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.

The Tailormade

Tailormade est une agence de voyage dont la principale activité est la création de voyages et d’événements sur mesure. L’agence décide de réaliser un site web traduisant parfaitement son innovation et l’exclusivité de ses idées afin d’atteindre sa clientèle cible. En confiant son projet à Taktil Communication, Tailormade Agency a pu disposer d’une solution débordant d’originalité qui a pu mettre en valeur son concept et capter l’intérêt de tout internaute visitant le site web.
Plusieurs séances de rencontre avec le donneur d’ordre ont permis de déterminer la chronologie et étapes de création du site web de l’agence Tailormade tout en tenant compte des moindres attentes du client.

Type

Tailormade.agency est un site web vitrine informant les internautes et mobinautes des principales prestations de l’agence afin de les familiariser avec leur champ d’activité et les inciter à prendre contact avec l’équipe.

Secteur

Le Maroc compte actuellement un grand nombre d’agences de voyage qui se livrent tous à la course d’offrir la prestation la plus personnalisée à leurs clients qui deviennent de plus en plus conscients et exigeants grâce à plusieurs facteurs.

Disciplines

La réalisation d’un site web personnalisé dynamique pour l’agence Tailormade implique la mise en place d’un plan de travail traduisant les idées du client en une réelle solution web, l’objectif principal étant de générer du trafic et convertir les visites et prises de contact.

Outils

Le site web tailormade.agency a été développé sur mesure en HTML5, CSS3 et PHP afin de convenir aux tendances graphiques, fonctionnelles et ergonomiques du web et lui attribuer un aspect plein d’innovation, de modernité et d’exclusivité.

LE RENDU

Le site web créé pour l’agence Tailormade est une explosion de créativité dont l’agence Taktil Communication a pu faire preuve. Le site web se caractérise par une simplicité dégageant l’innovation et la distinction que le client souhaite véhiculer. Il comprend des rubriques relatives à chaque pôle géré par la société tout en mettant l’accent sur l’unicité des produits. Le processus de réalisation du site web a permis de valider chaque étape par le client dont les suggestions et remarques ont permis de le rendre un réel triomphe.

MAQUETTAGE

Le maquettage du site web s’est basé sur une créativité imminente de l’agence Taktil Communication avec un zeste de sobriété afin de donner naissance à un projet conjuguant l’authenticité du pays dans lequel l’agence opère et la modernité des exigences de la clientèle. Les maquettes du site web ont été faites à partir d’un concept qui consiste en la réalisation de créations graphiques illustrant parfaitement les expériences magiques que peut proposer l’agence Tailormade.

VERSION MOBILE

Le site web tailormade.agency est développé en respectant les normes du responsive design, c'est-à-dire qu’il s’adapte parfaitement à différents types de navigateurs et de terminaux mobiles. La décision de créer un site web à design réactif est venue suite à l’étude de la clientèle de l’agence Tailormade et qui est largement constituée de mobinautes préférant se connecter via leur mobile ou tablette dans une quête de facilité et souplesse.

LA STRUCTURE

Basique, la structure du site web Tailormade offre une expérience de navigation habile et souple grâce à la répartition des rubriques et fonctionnalités du site. Chaque page comprend des illustrations et des textes bien disposés sur les blocs qui leur sont réservés. Sur ce site web, l’internaute trouve un plaisir lors de sa visite grâce à la facilité d’atteinte de l’information désirée tout en évitant les nombreuses redirections et clics. Adaptés à tout âge, le site web tailormade.agency est un pur plaisir de navigation.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Tailormade.agency a été développé sur mesure en utilisant les langages de programmation HTML5, CSS3 et Javascript . Ces derniers ont permis avec le PHP et Framework Zend de créer un site web fonctionnel qui rempli parfaitement son rôle informatif et divertissant. Après la mise en ligne et validation du site web sur adresse provisoire, le site web a été finalement hébergé sur son adresse finale et mis à la disposition des internautes et mobinautes.