Riad Sougtani

Riad Sougtani is a lovely touristic establishment located not far from Marrakech. Its greatest characteristic is the authenticity and the outstanding scenery of its sites all around and in the interior. The realization of a new version of riadsougtani.com website was a must do because of the drop of visits and reservations on the website. This is the reason why we thought that an update emerges as an obvious in order to provide our client, who trusts our taste, with a suitable website that matches the needs of competitive market.

The answer to the request of our client was then focused on putting a charming website online that could perfectly convey the entrenched history of Riad and translate its values to increase traffic and therefore convert it to effective reservations.

Category

The riadsougtani.com website is an online representation of Riad Sougtani which provides visitors with all the needed information and perfect solutions to their online booking search.

Sector

Marrakech's charming housing has grown considerably in recent years. Some people prefer to be hosted at the heart of the city while others choose privacy away from the bustle of the red city.

Approach

Dynamic and well developed, the website of Riad Sougtani was conveniently designed to make it a genuine medium of communication to ensure a flow of visitors to the site and possibly generate more bookings.

Tools

The riadsougtani.com website is a tailored website developed to bring out its main features. Development, integration and testing tools were used for that purpose such as HTML5, CSS and Javascript.

The rendering

In order to offer Riads Sougtani’s clients a better solution web that may provide more traffic, more visitors and therefore more bookings. Taktil Communication agreed to study the needs of Riad Sougtani, by auditing initially of the former web site in order to identify gaps and eventually propose design and development aligned with the market needs. Having met this challenge successfully, the new concept of the website was created to anchor themselves a prime position in a very competitive field.

LAYOUT

Inspired essentially from the old concept of the website in order to keep the Internet user's attention, the concept used for prototyping is characterized by its simplicity, its dynamism, its splendor and authenticity. The outcome result took the shape of lovely, young and cool design that match with the trends in vogue these days. The first design which were put together were readily approved by customer, our sense of detail has delivered a functional website without graphical flaw.

Mobile Version

Nowadays the number of mobile users is constantly increasing, offering them a version of the website will indeed satisfy their needs and the booking process will become easier. This is how the website was perfectly designed with a reagent to guarantee the same good experience on a desktop. Fits all mobile devices and all browsers, riadsougtani.com is an excellent source of information to any user, visitor or mobinaute.

Structure

The website structure has a main feature which is the simple tree view which makes finding information easier and more convenient. The Net surfer is therefore able to easily locate the website, find the desired items to make the reservation and the whole contact information if needed.

Development

The development of riadsougtani.com website is based on the HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript. Integration of the website also includes PHP and Symfony 2 in order to upload the website while respecting the constraints of graphic design and functionality provided on the website.

Projet précédent Next project

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.

Riad Sougtani

Le Riad Sougtani est un établissement situé à quelques kilomètres de la ville de Marrakech. Son principal atout est l’authenticité et le dépaysement de ses lieux. La réalisation d’une seconde version du site web riadsougtani.com vient suite à une baisse de visites et de réservations sur le site web, d’où une mise à jour appropriée à ce type de problématique.
La solution pour notre agence était de mettre en ligne un site web qui puisse parfaitement véhiculer l’histoire ancrée du Riad et traduire ses valeurs pour accroître le trafic et par conséquent les conversions.

Type

Le site web riadsougtani.com est un site web représentatif du Riad Sougtani et qui propose à ses visiteurs toutes les informations utiles et une solution parfaite à leurs recherches de réservation en ligne.

Secteur

Les logements de charme à Marrakech se sont considérablement développés durant les dernières années. Certains choisissent de se situer au cœur de la ville tandis que d’autres préfèrent d’offrir à leur clientèle plus d’intimité loin du tumulte de la cité ocre.

Disciplines

Dynamique et développé sur mesure, le site web du Riad Sougtani a été idéalement conçu dans le but d’en faire un réel moyen de communication afin de garantir un flux de visiteurs sur le site et générer plus de réservations éventuellement.

Outils

Le site web riadsougtani.com est un site web développé sur mesure afin de faire ressortir ses principales fonctionnalités. Les outils de développement et d’intégration utilisés sont le langage HTML5, CSS et Javascript.

LE RENDU

Dans un souci d’offrir à son client une meilleure solution web pouvant lui apporter plus de trafic, plus de visites et ainsi plus de conversion, Taktil Communication s’est livrée à l’étude des besoins du Riad Sougtani, à l’audit de l’ancien site web afin d’en relever les failles pour pouvoir proposer une conception et un développement en adéquation avec les nécessités du marché. Ayant relevé ce défi avec succès, le nouveau concept du site web est né pour se développer au cœur d’un domaine des plus concurrentiels.

MAQUETTAGE

Reposant sur l’ancien concept du site web afin de ne pas bousculer les internautes, le concept utilisé pour le maquettage s’est caractérisé par sa simplicité, son dynamisme, sa somptuosité et son authenticité. Le résultat ayant découlé a pris la forme d’un design plus frais et plus cool afin d’atteindre une clientèle de plus en plus exigeante. Les premières maquettes ont été aisément validées par le client dont les remarques et minutie ont pu délivrer un site web fonctionnel et sans faille graphique.

VERSION MOBILE

Ce n’est un secret pour personne que les mobinautes sont de plus en plus nombreux, leur proposer une version de site web qui puisse satisfaire leurs besoins devient alors une obligation. C’est dans ce sens que le site web a été doté d’un design réactif afin de garantir la même bonne expérience que sur un desktop. Adapté à tous les terminaux mobiles et à tous les navigateurs, le site web riadsougtani.com constitue une excellente source d’information pour tout utilisateur, internaute ou mobinaute

LA STRUCTURE

La structure du site web riadsougtani.com a pour principale caractéristique son arborescence simple qui rend la recherche d’information plus aisée et plus commode. L’internaute est ainsi en mesure de se repérer facilement sur le site web, retrouver les éléments souhaités pour effectuer sa réservation et contacter l’établissement en toute élégance et habileté.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le développement du site web riadsougtani.com repose sur les langages HTML5, CSS3 et Javascript. L’intégration du site web comprend également le PHP et le framework Symfony 2 afin de pouvoir mettre en ligne le site web tout en respectant les contraintes liées à la conception graphique et aux fonctionnalités prévues sur le site web.