Création site internet Money Globe

Money Globe

Money globe operates on the money transfer market for several years now, the company has an extensive network across four continents which guarantees better efficiency thanks to its strong presence and a fast flow of funds from France to other countries.

Money Globe has contacted our agency to create her a Customized website that might translate through its visual content, the quality of services provided to customers. Like the speed and efficiency of money transfers, we have created an appropriate website that is consistent with the philosophy of this operator.

Category

MoneyGlobe is offering all French residents the ability to send or receive money quickly in within a few minutes and safely around the world. The website moneyglobe.fr effectively translates these values through the establishment of a convenient interface that allows the institution to be known to potential customers easily with a remarkable visual identity.

Sector

In France, the money transfer industry is highly competitive due to the presence of several migrants who transfer some of their money to their countries of origin money globe seeks to position itself ideally in this market. A strategic plan is then defined on the basis of a remarkable brand's image conveyed to the public as an institution of deemed payment.

Approach

For Money globe, we opted for the creation of a website as a first step that could translate both the reason behind the creation of the agency as well as its values, services and products. Our expert team in this area has put all of its skills and expertise to deliver a suitable web solution for business objectives of this company.

Tools

Taktil communication has created a dynamic and manageable website with a model view controller to meet the needs of interactive applications, with a flash animation to animate the pages of the site. Using an advanced programming language has been also necessary to develop a modern and practical aspect.

THE RENDERING

Money globe considered that a comparative advantage of visual order could guarantee customer proximity. This is the reason why they have called on our services to create both a powerful computing platform that showcases their tariffs that are the cheapest on the market as well as other benefits.

LAYOUT

Once we realized all the specifications details as well as the tree structure of the web site Moneygolbe.fr we moved to the necessary model making phase, which required a long reflection in order to create at the end an ergonomic and well designed web site.

STRUCTURE

The Money globe website features a developed structure where information in their entirety appears on the home page with more details included in the sections. It is indeed this well-organized and practical structure that enables the customer to have from the first click the information he or she might need while navigation. The website is organized around the call-to-action in order to maintain constant contact with the customer.

DEVELOPMENT

The development of the website for its part is based on strong and modern languages, including PHP, MySQL, JavaScript as well as CSS to make the whole idea imagined by the customer an accessible reality. Our developers have taken the time to determine the appropriate tools through an analysis of customer needs.

Projet précédent Next project

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.
Création site internet Money Globe

Money Globe

Money Globe opère depuis plusieurs années maintenant dans le transfert d’argent, la société possède un réseau étendu à travers les quatre continents ce qui lui garantit une meilleure efficacité grâce à sa forte présence et un acheminement rapide des fonds de la France vers les autres pays.

Money Globe a contacté notre agence pour lui créer un site internet sur mesure susceptible de traduire, à travers son visuel et son contenu, les services de qualité effectués auprès des clients. A l’instar de la rapidité et l’efficacité des transferts d’argent, nous avons créé un site internet approprié qui va de pair avec la philosophie de cet opérateur.

Type

Money Globe offre à tous les résidents français la possibilité d’envoyer ou recevoir de l'argent rapidement en l’espace de quelques minutes et en toute sécurité partout dans le monde. Le site moneyglobe.fr traduit efficacement ces valeurs à travers la mise en place d’une interface pratique qui permet à l’établissement de se faire connaître facilement auprès des clients potentiels avec une identité visuelle remarquable.

Secteur

En France, le secteur de transferts d’argent est vivement concurrentiel, en raison de présence de plusieurs migrants qui transfèrent une partie de leur argent à leur domiciliation money globe cherche ainsi à se positionner idéalement sur ce marché. Un plan stratégique est alors défini en matière d´image donnée au grand public en tant qu’établissement de paiement réputé.

Disciplines

Pour Money Globe, nous avons opté pour la réalisation d’un site web dans un premier temps pouvant à la fois traduire la raison derrière la création de l’agence ainsi que ses valeurs, services et produits. Notre équipe experte en la matière a mis au service du client l’ensemble de ses compétences et savoir faire pour livrer une solution web appropriée aux objectifs commerciaux de la société.

Outils

Taktil communication a créé un site dynamique et administrable avec un modèle vue contrôleur destiné à répondre aux besoins des applications interactives. Avec une animation flash pour animer les différentes pages du site. L’utilisation d’un langage de programmation avancée a été également nécessaire pour le doter d’un aspect moderne et pratique.

LE RENDU

Money globe a estimé qu’un avantage comparatif d’ordre visuel pourrait lui garantir une proximité avec les clients. C’est la raison pour laquelle ils ont fait appel à nos services pour créer à la fois une plateforme informatique performante qui met en valeur leurs tarifs qui sont les moins chers du marché ainsi que les autres avantages.

MAQUETTAGE

Une fois que nous avons réalisé le cahier des charges ainsi que l'arborescence du site Moneygolbe.fr, nous sommes passés à la phase indispensable de maquettage, qui a nécessité une longue réflexion pour aboutir à la fin à un site ergonomique.

LA STRUCTURE

Le site web de Money globe dispose d’une structure élaborée où les informations dans leur intégralité apparaissent sur la page d’accueil, avec une reprise plus détaillée dans l’ensemble des rubriques. C’est cette structure bien organisée et pratique qui permet au client de disposer dès le premier clic des informations dont il pourrait bien avoir besoin. Le site s’articule autour des call-to-action afin de garder un contact constant avec le client.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le développement du site web d son côté se base sur des langages solides et modernes dont PHP, MySQL JavaScript ainsi que CSS et ce, pour concrétiser une idée imaginée par le client en réalité accessible. Nos développeurs ont déterminé les outils accommodés à travers une analyse des besoins du client.