Mam Goz

The company Mam Goz was looking forward launching its activity on the market by creating a website which exhibits all its products and services. Taktil was therefore contacted in order to develop a strong and well founded strategy. The website had to be consistent with the activity of the pancake in order to attract internet users and get their attention so they visit the shop.

When Mam Goz was making its first steps on the market, the city of Marrakech has only a single pancake shop; this is the reason why its launch had to be original and well developed to reach its target clientele that includes different category including men and women. The targeting of customers has guided our thinking and our actions to create a customized website.

Category

Mam goz's website is informative through which the shop can put any kind of information concerning its activity, its menu card and its associated services in an efficient manner to reach the target clientele which is seen to be very diverse.

Sector

The number of shops specializing in creperie in Marrakech remains very modest. Mam Goz is the second shop which opened its doors in the city. The level of competition is poorly developed in this field of activity, but a rivalry between the two shops will be established without doubt.

Approach

As many have understood, the website is an essential communication tools at the moment. If it is well optimized, it can reach a wide audience who is always looking for information and therefore come to convert the virtual visits in real traffic. Taktil Communications has deployed all its creativity in order offering Internet surfers a very exciting model.

Tools

The creperiemamgoz.com website has a youthful look with a vintage shade which gives it a lovely charm. Its development is based on dynamic techniques respecting ergonomics and elegance that the site must have. The clarity of content, ease of navigation and fast access to all its features have made this website a successful concept

The rendering

New on the market, the creperie Mam Goz must have a website which constitutes its official interface with the customer. Taking into account the activity of the creperie, Taktil Communication was able to determine the topics that are able to attract the target customers while establishing pages and achieve its goal of offering a minimalist website which is not complicated. The website uses a background photo that reminds throughout the navigation the context of the creperie and its atmosphere.

LAYOUT

A preliminary design was made based on a predefined template so as to propose models that can be modified and shaped until a final model comes out and matches the needs of the client. The features desired by the customer have been adapted to the template selected and customized to optimize their use by users. The colors, fonts and selected photos have valorized the website by reflecting the fineness of the Bretonne’s creperie.

Mobile version

The Mobile Version of the website offers an original and unique interface to reach large clientele who browses the website from a mobile device. Based on the model suggested by the template, Taktil Communication has adjusted the graphics of the website by trying to ensure optimal navigation which is closely related to the screen size of the mobile device display.

The structure

The structure of creperiemamgoz.com website was not a result of improvisation but of a study of user's behavior which helped determine the location of each component of the website taking into account the rules of ergonomics which must be respected. The website structure follows a logical track corresponding to the path followed by the user that could provide the type of information desired by visitors.

Development

The website creperiemamgoz.ma was built using Wordpress which is an open-source content management system (CMS) based on PHP and MySQL. The chosen theme allows our customer to change the look and functionality of the website without altering the content or the structure of the site. After analyzing the structure and functionality of the website, the final choice of the template was based on the model ROSA

Projet précédent Next project

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.

Mam Goz

Parmi les réalisations de Taktil les plus récentes, le site web dynamique de la crêperie MamGoz. Cette dernière, en phase de lancement à Marrakech, souhaite se doter d’un site web de présentation de l’ensemble de ses produits et prestations. Le site web devait sans doute être en adéquation avec l’activité de la crêperie et devait absolument attirer l’attention des internautes et leur procurer l’envie de se déplacer dans la boutique.

Dans la mesure où la ville de Marrakech comprend uniquement une seule crêperie, l’entrée de MamGoz sur le marché doit être originale et bien élaborée afin d’atteindre sa clientèle cible qui comprend différentes tranches d’âge dont hommes et femmes. Le caractère général de cette cible enrichit la démarche pensée et actions à entreprendre afin de créer le site web en question.

Type

Le site web de la crêperie MamGoz peut être comparé à une carte de visite virtuelle mise à la disposition d’un public large dans le but principal de se faire connaître et communiquer les principales informations concernant son activité.

Secteur

Le nombre de restaurants spécialisés en crêperie à Marrakech reste très timide. MamGoz serait la deuxième crêperie à s’installer au sein de la ville rouge. Le niveau de concurrence est donc peu développé dans ce domaine d’activité mais une rivalité entre les deux boutiques s’établira sans doute.

Disciplines

Comme plusieurs l’ont compris, le site web est l’un des outils essentiels de communication à l’heure actuelle. S’il est bien optimisé, il permet d’atteindre un public large, avide d’information et arrive par conséquent à convertir les visites virtuelles en trafic réel. Taktil Communication a déployé toute sa créativité afin de proposer aux internautes un modèle très captivant.

Outils

Le site web creperiemamgoz.com bénéficie d’un look jeune avec un rappel vintage chic qui lui procure un charme inlassable. Son développement repose sur des techniques dynamiques respectant l’ergonomie et l’élégance dont le site doit disposer. La clarté de son contenu, la facilité de sa navigation et l’accès rapide à ses fonctionnalités ont tous fait de ce site web un concept réussi.

LE RENDU

Nouvelle sur le marché, la crêperie MamGoz doit disposer d’un site web qui constitue son interface officielle avec le client. Tenant compte de l’activité de la crêperie, Taktil Communication a pu déterminer les rubriques qui sont en mesure d’intéresser la clientèle cible tout en tâchant de ne pas multiplier les pages afin d’atteindre son objectif d’offrir un site web minimaliste, épuré qui n’est guère compliqué. Le site web utilise une photo de fond qui, malgré la navigation, rappelle le cadre de la crêperie et son atmosphère.

MAQUETTAGE

Une conception préalable a été faite à la base d’un template prédéfini afin de proposer des maquettes qui pourront être taillées et façonnées jusqu’à obtention d’un modèle final que l’agence prendra soin de développer et intégrer sur le web. Les fonctionnalités souhaitées par le client ont été adaptées au template choisi et personnalisées pour optimiser leur utilisation par les internautes. Les couleurs choisies, les polices et les photos valorisent le site web et traduisent la finesse de la crêperie Bretonne.

VERSION MOBILE

Le site web mobile de la crêperie MamGoz offre une interface originale et unique pour atteindre la large clientèle qui navigue sur le site web depuis un appareil mobile. En se basant sur le modèle proposé par le template, Taktil Communication a ajusté le graphisme du site web en tâchant d’assurer une navigation optimal et un affichage étroitement lié aux dimensions d’écran de l’appareil mobile.

LA STRUCTURE

La structure du site web creperiemamgoz.com n’a pas été fruit d’une improvisation mais bien d’une étude du comportement des internautes qui a permis de déterminer l’emplacement de chaque élément du site internet tout en tenant compte des règles d’ergonomie à respecter. La structure du site web suit une logique correspondant au chemin suivi par l’internaute et prévoit le type d’information souhaité par les visiteurs.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le développement du site web creperiemamgoz.ma se base sur la technologie open source et plus précisément le système de gestion de contenu Wordpress. Après analyse de la structure et fonctionnalités du site web, le choix du template s’est porté sur le modèle ROSA qui regroupe l’ensemble des commodités nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site web. Le template a été personnalisé selon la charte graphique de la crêperie avant d’être intégré par nos développeurs et mis en ligne sur l’espace d’hébergement qui lui est dédié.