GSM EXPRESS

GSM Express has built a good reputation within a few years of activity and ended up imposing itself as a leader in the choice of the telephone accessory. The offer of the GSM Express store recorded a notable development in the telephony market, simply because it has a powerful and visionary human capital.

In this regard GSM Express has decided not to be overtaken by new technologies neither by stiff competition and finally decided to take the digital plunge. Taktil worked closely with GSM through the definition of the theme, colors, site organization, to give this shop a visual identity reflecting its values and its field of intervention.

Category

GSM Express has expanded its business from selling computer accessories to extra facilities of quick and inexpensive repair of phones, the salient feature of this shop is its ability to offer high quality services at a reduced price. This is what we wanted to highlight in the website.

Sector

Operating in a highly competitive industry, GSM Express has made its digital strategy a distinctive feature and a means of communication with potential customers. The showcase site has allowed them to stand out despite the presence of stiff competition.

Approach

After a long discussion, we agreed on the need to create a website where the customer would highlight the communication tools of the shop. the GSM Express website is equipped with the most professional qualities starting with design that joins the aesthetic to sobriety, passing through its ergonomics that ensures pleasure and comfort of users, until the final design of the site in its entirety.

Tools

Taktil communication wanted to increase the experience of several years in favor of this professional, through the use of effective tools. So the website was custom developed in HTML5 and PHP with an elaborate structure of the main features.

THE RENDERING

The Gsm-express.fr was created to meet the need to equip the shop with perfect platform, meeting business goals, which clearly shows the products sold and the services provided by the shop. The result was presented as a web solution that allows customers to know the product and even make a purchase online without having to move.

LAYOUT

Taktil communication has managed to showcase the highlights of the GSM express shop through the establishment of appropriate design to ecommerce sites. We have devoted special attention to its appearance to hold visitors with a beautiful and rich information content that is what engenders a positive experience.

STRUCTURE

The structure of the web site required a profound reflection to enable the user to easily find what he or she is looking for on the web site and be guided to the content subject of the research. We performed a very good organization to encourage users to stay the maximum possible and consult more content as possible.

DEVELOPMENT

Members of the design and development team worked together to create a functional and pleasant site, generating great satisfaction to users. Regarding the development of gsm-express.fr website it relies on HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Projet précédent Next project

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.

GSM EXPRESS

GSM Express s’est forgé une bonne réputation en l’espace de quelques années d’activité et a fini par s’imposer comme un leader dans le choix de l'accessoire téléphonique. L’offre de la boutique GSM Express a enregistré un développement notoire sur le marché de la téléphonie, tout simplement par ce qu’elle est dotée d’un capital humain performant et visionnaire.

C’est dans cette perspective des choses que GSM express a décidé de ne pas être dépassé par les nouvelles technologies ni par la rude concurrence et de ce fait a décidé de franchir le pas du digital. Taktil communication a collaboré étroitement avec GSM expresse au niveau de la définition du thème, des couleurs, de l’organisation du site, pour doter cette boutique d’un site internet reflétant son image et son champ d’intervention.

Type

GSM Express a étendu son activité de la vente des accessoires informatiques aux services supplémentaires de réparation rapide et pas chère des téléphones, le trait saillant de cette boutique est sa capacité à offrir des prestations de grande qualité à un prix réduit. C’est ce que nous avons voulu mettre en valeur dans le site internet.

Secteur

Opérant dans un secteur hautement concurrentiel, GSM express a fait de sa stratégie digitale un trait distinctif et un moyen de communication auprès des clients potentiels. Le site vitrine leur a en effet permis de se démarquer malgré la présence d’une rude compétitivité.

Disciplines

Après une longue discussion, nous nous sommes mis d’accord sur la nécessité de créer un site internet servant d’outils de communication de grande envergure. Le site de GSM Express est doté des plus importantes qualités professionnelles commençant par le design qui joint l’esthétique à la sobriété, passant par son ergonomie qui assure un plus grand plaisir et le confort des utilisateurs, jusqu’à la conception finale du site dans son intégralité.

Outils

Taktil communication a voulu mettre en valeur l’expérience de plusieurs années au profit des professionnels et particuliers, à travers l’utilisation d’outils performants. Ainsi le site web a été développé sur mesure en HTML5 et PHP avec une structuration élaborée des principales caractéristiques.

LE RENDU

Le site gsm-express.fr a vu le jour pour répondre au besoin de doter la boutique d’une plateforme en parfaite affinité avec l’ensemble des objectifs commerciaux, qui fait apparaître clairement les produits vendus et les services proposés par la boutique. Le résultat s’est présenté sous forme d’une solution web permettant aux clients de connaitre les produits et même de faire une acquisition en ligne sans devoir se déplacer.

Maquettage

Taktil communication a réussi à mettre en valeur les faits saillants de la boutique GSM express à travers la mise en place d’un design propice aux sites e-commerce. Nous avons accordé une attention particulière à son aspect esthétique pour retenir le visiteur par un contenu joli et riche en informations, c’est ce qui engendre une expérience positive.

LA STRUCTURE

La structure du site Gsm Express a nécessité une profonde réflexion pour permettre à l’utilisateur de trouver facilement le site et le guider vers le contenu faisant l'objet de sa recherche. Nous avons procédé à une organisation élaborée du site de façon à inciter les utilisateurs à y rester le maximum possible et à consulter ainsi plus de contenu.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Les membres de l’équipe du design et de développement ont collaboré conjointement pour créer un site fonctionnel et agréable, engendrant une grande satisfaction auprès des utilisateurs. Pour ce qui est du développement du site web Gsm Express il repose sur les langages HTML, CSS et JavaScript.