References

The satisfaction of our clients reflects the quality of our work.
Make a first step towards profitable digital performance
Création site web wordPress au Maroc

Evalia

Evalia has first opened its doors for the benefit of people with learning difficulties, both professionally and personally. It is an institution which has as its vocation the upgrade and French language learning of students.

The educational institution provides necessary assistance and advice of professionals present in the center of training to overcome any learning disabilities. The website evalia.ma focuses on coaching services and educational support of staff, as well as all the necessary information in order to guide you through choosing a suitable educational support.

Category

The website we created for Evalia reflects the values adopted by the center namely a personalized training from the beginning. Some sort of showcase site that caters to any person with a learning disability that might detect early signs of problems that may affect training in life generally

Sector

The Moroccan education sector is intensely competitive but which continues to offer major opportunities. The establishments offering high quality services have a greater chance to stand out and Evalia is one of them, this is the point on which we have articulated our entire digital strategy.

Approach

The purpose from our collaboration is to produce a useful website with all the professional qualities in order that it would be profitable to ensure a better conversion rate. By working closely together throughout the project, we have been able at the end to create a powerful and well positioned website.

Tools

Evalia contacted us to realize a modern website that perfectly reflects its various benefits. We have, therefore, proposed a website that is both challenging and educational that stings the curiosity of visitors. A Wordpress website seemed to us the best solution to adopt in this case.

THE RENDERING

The web site Evalia.ma was created to offer the customer a perfect harmony with his platform adapted educational services. The customer got in touch with Taktil Communication for all the services offered to customers in general in the digital domain to ensure the smooth running and success of their project: advice and support, web and business writing, animation development and social media.

LAYOUT

For the realization of the website evalia.ma we made a scheme defining the areas of the establishment website which have allowed focusing on graphic design that represents the higher value added of this project. The realization of this scheme aimed to avoid surprises when the client discovers the first graphic model.

Maquette site internet Evalia

MOBILE VERSION

At a time when mobile users are more numerous than surfers, it was appropriate to target this category of users by adapting the classic version of the website evalia.ma all screen sizes. The educational accompaniment website is addressed both to students and professionals, it is necessary to adapt to the needs of all ages.

Structure site web Evalia

STRUCTURE

Elegance, utility and originality: three concepts which represent the first impressions once you start browsing on the Evalia website. Its ergonomic design and structure create relative ease in its consultation. It presents the advantage of having a relatively prompt access to the information desired by the user. The structure of such a website as it was agreed reaches to respond effectively to the specific needs of users.

Developpement site internet wordpress  à Marrakech

DEVELOPMENT

We opted for Wordpress in the creation of a website which is none other than the favorite of CMS professionals, we resorted to an extremely harmonious theme with a highly functional side for easier writing and layout a once the site delivered. On the website it has been agreed to install the best plug-in and develop key elements to reference it on the search engine.

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.
Création site web wordPress au Maroc

Evalia

Evalia a ouvert ses portes au profit des personnes souffrant des difficultés d’apprentissage, aussi bien sur le plan professionnel que personnel. C’est un établissement qui a comme vocation la mise à niveau et maitrise de langue française du corps professoral et des élèves.

L’établissement fournit l’aide nécessaire et les conseils de professionnels présents dans le centre de formation afin de surmonter d’éventuels handicaps d’apprentissage. Le site evalia.ma s’articule autour des services d’accompagnement et de suivi pédagogique du personnel, ainsi que toutes les informations nécessaires dans le but de vous guider dans le choix d'un soutien pédagogique propice.

Type

Le site web que nous avons créé pour Evalia traduit les valeurs adoptées par le centre à savoir un suivi personnalisé dès le début de la formation. Une sorte de site vitrine qui s'adresse à toute personne en difficulté d’apprentissage susceptible de déceler les premiers signes de difficultés pouvant nuire à la formation.

Secteur

Le secteur éducatif marocain est très concurrentiel mais qui continue d’offrir des opportunités de grande envergure. Les établissements offrant des services de qualité ont plus de chance de se démarquer et Evalia en est un, c’est sur ce point que nous avons articulé toute notre stratégie digitale.

Disciplines

L’objectif de notre collaboration est de réaliser un site internet utile possédant l’intégralité des qualités professionnelles dans le but qu’il soit rentable pour assurer un meilleur taux de conversion. En collaborant étroitement tout au long du projet, nous avons pu à la fin créer un site performant et bien positionné.

Outils

Evalia nous a contactés pour réaliser un site moderne qui traduit idéalement ses différentes prestations. Nous avons, de ce fait, proposé un site Internet à la fois stimulant et éducatif qui pique la curiosité des visiteurs. Un site Wordpress nous a paru la meilleure solution à adopter dans ce cas.

LE RENDU

Le site web evalia.ma a été réalisé pour offrir au prestataire une plateforme en parfaite harmonie avec ses services pédagogiques adaptés. Le client a contacté Taktil Communication pour l’ensemble des services suivants afin d’assurer le bon déroulement et la réussite de leur projet: conseil et accompagnement, rédaction web et commerciale, perfectionnement et animation sur le social média.

MAQUETTAGE

Pour la réalisation du site evalia.ma nous avons réalisé un schéma définissant les zones du site web propres à l’établissement qui ont permis de se concentrer sur le design graphique qui représente la plus grande valeur ajoutée de ce projet. La réalisation de ce schéma a évité au client les mauvaises surprises au moment de découvrir leur première maquette graphique qu’il a validée sur le champ.

Maquette site internet Evalia

VERSION MOBILE

A l’heure où les mobinautes sont plus nombreux que les surfers, il a été convenable de cibler cette catégorie d’utilisateurs en adaptant la version classique du site evalia.ma à toutes les tailles d’écrans. Le site d'accompagnement éducatif est adressé aussi bien aux élèves qu’aux professionnels, il est donc nécessaire de s’adapter aux besoins de tous les âges.

Structure site web Evalia

LA STRUCTURE

Elégance, utilité et originalité les trois concepts représentent les premières impressions que l’on se fait une fois on commence la navigation sur le site web d’Evalia. Son ergonomie et sa structure engendrent une certaine aisance dans sa consultation. Il présente l’avantage d’avoir un accès assez prompt à l’information désirée par l’internaute. La structure du site web telle qu’à été convenue arrive à répondre pertinemment aux besoins spécifiques des internautes.

Developpement site internet wordpress  à Marrakech

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Nous avons opté pour Wordpress dans la réalisation du site internet evalia.ma qui n’est autre que le CMS préféré des professionnels, nous avons eu recours à un thème extrêmement harmonieux doté d’un côté très fonctionnel pour faciliter l’écriture et la mise en page une fois le site livré. Sur le site web evalia.ma il a été convenu d’Installer les meilleurs plugins et le doter d’éléments essentiels pour le référencer et bien le positionner.