Dar Moha

Assigned to Taktil for many years Now, Dar Moha's digital communication is one of the success levers that allowed this restaurant to become inescapable very recommended. “Word of mouth”, the notoriety and popularity of Chef Moha represent both in Morocco and abroad, a source overflowing of opportunities, unfortunately, poorly exploited before by the restaurant.

Marrakech is a very famous tourist town which has become a favorite destination over the years of many visitors from around the world and more celebrities choose it among other well known cities to celebrate the special events. the competition is so becoming tough and fierce, hence the need to focus on digital communication of Dar Moha restaurant and keeping up with the diversity of clients and get to attract a clientele target still not informed yet.

Primordially, the website was scheduled for a relooking of style and content because of its drift toward obsolescence.

Category

Created to be an informative Website, through which Dar Moha restaurant can expose any kind of information about its business, menu's card and its associated services in an efficient manner in order to reach the target clientele which is seen to be very diverse: Individuals resident in Morocco, foreign tourists and professionals in the tourism field.

Sector

The fine dining sector is particularly competitive in the red city, because Marrakech is a beautiful touristic town whose gastronomy is highly valued. The competitive advantage was then determined matching target customers need in order to satisfy its taste buds and guarantee the comeback of most of them. An internal and external environment analysis was then to establish.

Approach

Focusing on the restaurant's digital communication on the website is today, without any question, one of the fastest and most effective ways to communicate with a large target. A team of marketer's strategists, graphic designers and developers with strong knowledge and expertise were mobilized to offer one of the most successful models.

Tools

Darmoha.ma includes the latest trends in graphic design and best development techniques which added a sublime touch of refined style, ergonomic and particularly recognizable at first. The modernization of the website helped to bring clarity and accessibility that make it one of the fundamental principles of web browsing.

The rendering

The restaurant Dar Moha used to have a flash website, very outdated, so it was necessary above all to update it, using the latest website languages which can easily be recognized by the robots of search engines in order to have more visibility. It was also imperative to create a website "in" and dynamic that might contain as much information that the user might need. Taktil Communication has placed thereby at the service of this project all its knowledge and expertise to crown successful digital strategy of Dar Moha.

LAYOUT

The website experienced initially a model making phase through which a benchmark was conducted to determine the latest trends and techniques in order to offer a design that can outperform what already exists on the market and perfectly meet operational requirements as well that the preferences of the targeted customer. The graphic models that were designed show a dynamic HD website where access to information and features were surprisingly simple.

Mobile version

Because of the rise of mobile utilization, the development of the Dar Moha website mobile version has been proved crucial. So after completion of the desktop version, Taktil team was mobilized in a record time to develop an original mobile version, beautifully made so that customers could consult from all mobile devices with the same functionality and leading to the same features as the classic version of the website.

Structure

Simplicity, luxury and authenticity are the main features that characterize the website darmoha.ma, as well as its ergonomics and structure. The main idea is to give the surfer a fast access to the information needed. Very flexible and appealing, the structure of the website manages to respond first and foremost to needs of Internet users, i.e. a prompt and clear navigation in all its specific details allowing to the restaurant to convert eventually the traffic on the website into buyers.

Development

The development of Darmoha.ma is based on strong and modern programming language. , including the HTML, PHP, Javascript, CSS and the Zend framework, all the features were delicately used to make the concept created for this website impenetrable reality. After a thorough analysis, our developers were able to determine the most appropriate tools for the design of the website and its various features with an infinite degree of autonomy.

Projet précédent Next project

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.

Dar Moha

Confiée à Taktil depuis plusieurs années, la communication digitale du restaurant Dar Moha constitue l’un des leviers de réussite de ce lieu devenu aujourd’hui incontournable. De bouche à oreille, la notoriété et la popularité du Chef Moha représentaient, aussi bien au Maroc qu’à l’étranger, une source regorgeant d’opportunités qui était, malheureusement, mal exploitée auparavant par le restaurant.

Marrakech, étant une ville touristique par excellence, est la destination favorite des visiteurs du monde entier. Ceci a fait que la concurrence y est devenue rude et acharnée, d’où la nécessité de miser sur la communication digitale du restaurant Dar Moha et la façonner afin de convenir à la diversité des clients et arriver à séduire une clientèle cible encore timide.
Primordialement, le site web devait subir un relooking de fond et de forme vue sa dérive vers l’obsolescence.

Type

Site web à caractère informatif, à travers lequel le restaurant Dar Moha peut exposer toute sorte de renseignements concernant ses activités, sa carte menu et ses services annexes d’une manière efficiente afin d’atteindre la clientèle ciblée qui se voit être très diversifiée : Particuliers résidents au Maroc, touristes étrangers et professionnels du domaine touristique.

Secteur

Le secteur gastronomique est particulièrement concurrentiel dans la ville de Marrakech dans la mesure où il s’agit d’une ville touristique dont la cuisine est très prisée. L’avantage concurrentiel devait alors être déterminé en faveur de la clientèle cible du restaurant et ce, afin de satisfaire sa gourmandise et garantir son retour. Une analyse d’environnement interne et externe était alors à établir.

Disciplines

Axer la communication du restaurant sur le site web qui est aujourd’hui et sans doute l’un des moyens les plus rapides et les plus efficaces pour communiquer avec une cible large. Mobiliser une équipe de stratèges marketeurs, graphistes et développeurs dotés de connaissances solides et d’expertise reconnue pour proposer l’un des modèles les plus réussis.

Outils

Le site web Darmoha.ma regroupe les plus récentes tendances dans la conception graphique et les meilleures techniques de développement qui lui valent un design élégant, ergonomique et surtout reconnaissable au premier abord. La modernisation du site web a permis de lui apporter clarté et accessibilité qui font partie des principes fondamentaux de la navigation web.

LE RENDU

Le restaurant Dar Moha disposait d’un site web flash qu’il fallait avant tout changer en site web utilisant un langage pouvant être reconnu par les robots des moteurs de recherche afin d’avoir plus de visibilité. Il était également impératif de créer un site web « in » et dynamique qui puisse contenir le maximum d’informations dont pourrait avoir besoin l’internaute.
Taktil Communication a ainsi mis au service de ce projet toutes ses connaissances et son savoir-faire afin de couronner de succès la stratégie digitale du restaurant Dar Moha.

MAQUETTAGE

Le site web a d’abord connu une phase de maquettage à travers laquelle un benchmark a été effectué pour déterminer les plus récentes tendances et techniques afin de proposer une conception qui puisse surpasser ce qui existe sur le marché et répondre parfaitement aux nécessités ainsi qu’aux préférences du client final. Les maquettes graphiques conçues présentaient un site web HD dynamique dont l’accès à l’information et aux fonctionnalités les plus importantes étaient d’une simplicité étonnante.

VERSION MOBILE

Dans la mesure où le site web du restaurant Dar Moha était consulté en grande partie depuis toute sorte de terminaux mobiles, la mise en place d’une version mobile du site web s’est avérée primordiale. Ainsi, après finalisation de la version desktop, l’équipe Taktil s’est mobilisée en un temps record afin de développer la version que la clientèle pourrait consulter à partir de tous les terminaux mobiles comprenant les mêmes fonctionnalités et aboutissant aux mêmes finalités.

LA STRUCTURE

Sobriété, luxe et authenticité sont les mots d’ordre qui caractérisent le site web darmoha.ma, son ergonomie et sa structure. Il présente l’avantage d’avoir un accès assez rapide à l’information voulue par l’internaute. Très souple et tapante, la structure du site web arrive à répondre en premier lieu aux besoins des internautes à savoir une navigation rapide et nette ainsi qu’aux besoins spécifiques du restaurant qui est la conversion du trafic sur le site web en acheteurs.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le développement du site web Darmoha.ma s’appuie sur des langages solides et modernes dont l’HTML, PHP, Javascript, CSS ainsi que le framework Zend et ce, pour rendre le concept imaginé pour ce site web une réalité impénétrable. Après une analyse approfondie, nos développeurs ont pu déterminer les outils les plus appropriés à la conception du site web et à ses diverses fonctionnalités avec un degré d’autonomie infini.