Auto cleaner

Based in France, the Auto Cleaner Company saw over time its website becoming obsolete and outdated by new technologies and the new specifics of 2.0. Wanting to give new dynamism to the website and give it a good shot of freshness, Auto Cleaner asked our graphic designer to provide it with a vision and thanks to our technical mastery; our agency was immediately able to find the ideal look for this pioneer of the car wash. After a perfect definition of the company's issue, a stream of innovative and appropriate ideas for improving the Auto Cleaner image on the net and even closer to the users of its services. The result is a dynamic web site, simple, easy to use and very convenient for both managers as well as for visitors.

Category

The website Autocleaner.fr is a showcase site putting forward all the information on services offered by the company Auto Cleaner to promote its innovative concept about car wash and attract more customers.

Sector

The car wash industry in France has seen a boost in recent years and has seen the birth of several new service providers who offer more or less the same services, hence the need to stand out from competitors and offer a little more which what is necessary.

Approach

A modern design, sophisticated technology, a well-crafted content tree and ventilation have permitted to ensure adequacy through the modern website creation with the needs of the digital world and above all be effective for its users.

Tools

Taktil gathered its team of marketers, expert designers and web developers to determine the specifics of the project, studying the solutions and choose the ones that are both beneficial for the company and for users while meeting the requirements of the web.

The rendering

At first glance, we realize that the autocleaner.fr website exudes an air of professionalism and dynamism to the image of the company. The ease of being in the tree makes the site also nice to visit since there is no risk of getting lost in its items to which access has been facilitated. The main advantages of the Auto Cleaner supplier were highlighted on the website in order to attract its target audience and invite them to look for the answer perfectly corresponding to its needs without losing track.

LAYOUT

The mockup phase allowed our graphic designers and art director to adapt the website to the visual identity of the company and to create web pages for each section. As a web design specialists, we have set up a simple display, pleasing to the eye and rich in terms of textual content to the extent that the website is designed for SEO. The mockup also helped design the manageable part of the site taking into account all the specifics.

Structure

The autocleaner.fr website puts the user in the heart of its architecture. 100% focused on the user, it can offer an optimal navigation through its well-crafted structure that perfectly matches the needs of different users. The website also allows any display without much effort, Auto Cleaner centers map on a specially created for this purpose in order to find the one you need in the privileged area.

Development

All of the pages autocleaner.fr and its website features are developed to measure with HTML5, PHP, CSS and Javascript for cutting and integration. Selected frameworks Zend and Symfony are complying with the standards required by the web and improve the browsing experience for users.

Projet précédent Next project

Nos références

La confiance de nos clients se traduit dans nos travaux.
80% de votre réussite est dans le premier pas.

Auto cleaner

Basée en France, la société Autocleaner a vu au fil du temps son site web devenir obsolète et dépassé par les nouvelles technologies et les nouvelles spécificités du 2.0. Voulant redonner du dynamisme au site web et lui donner un bon coup de fraîcheur, Autocleaner a fait appel à l’œil graphique et à la maîtrise technique de notre agence qui a tout de suite pu trouver le look idéal pour ce pionnier du lavage automobile.
Après une parfaite détermination de la problématique de la société, un flux d’idées innovantes et adéquates visant à l’amélioration de l’image d’Autocleaner sur le net et rapprocher encore plus les internautes de ses prestations. Le résultat, un site web dynamique, sobre, facile d’utilisation et surtout très pratique pour ses administrateurs comme pour ses visiteurs.

Type

Le site web autocleaner.fr est un site vitrine mettant en avant l’ensemble des informations relatives aux prestations proposées par la société Autocleaner afin de promouvoir son concept novateur de lavage de voitures et attirer une plus large clientèle.

Secteur

Le secteur de lavage de voitures en France a connu un boost durant les dernières années et a vu la naissance de plusieurs nouveaux prestataires qui proposent plus ou moins les mêmes services, d’où la nécessité de se démarquer des concurrents et offrir un peu plus que ce qui est nécessaire.

Disciplines

Une conception moderne, des techniques de pointe, une arborescence bien ficelée et une aération du contenu ont tous permis de faire en sorte de créer un site web en adéquation avec les nécessités du monde digital et surtout être efficace pour ses utilisateurs.

Outils

Taktil a rassemblé son équipe de marketeurs, d’infographistes et de développeurs web afin de déterminer les spécificités du projet, étudier les solutions proposées et en choisir celles qui sont à la fois bénéfiques pour la société et pour les internautes tout en respectant les exigences du web.

LE RENDU

A premier abord, on se rend compte que le site web autocleaner.fr dégage un air de professionnalisme et de dynamisme à l’image de la société. L’aisance de se retrouver dans l’arborescence du site le rend tout aussi agréable à visiter dans la mesure où on ne risque pas de se perdre dans ses rubriques dont l’accès a été facilité. Les principaux atouts du prestataire Autocleaner ont été mis en avant sur le site web dans le but d’attirer sa clientèle cible et l’inviter à rechercher la réponse correspondant parfaitement à ses besoins sans s’y perdre.

MAQUETTAGE

La phase de maquettage a permis à nos infographistes et direction artistique d’adapter le site web à l’identité visuelle de la société et de créer des pages web relatives à chaque rubrique. En tant que spécialistes de la conception web, nous avons pu mettre en place un affichage sobre, agréable à l’œil et riche en termes de contenu textuel dans la mesure où le site web est destiné au référencement naturel. Le maquettage a également permis de concevoir la partie administrable du site tout en tenant compte de toutes les spécificités.

LA STRUCTURE

Le site web autocleaner.fr met l’internaute au cœur de son architecture. Centrée 100% utilisateur, il permet d’offrir une navigation optimale à travers sa structure bien ficelée qui correspond parfaitement aux différents besoins des internautes. Le site web permet tout aussi d’afficher sans beaucoup d’efforts, les centres Autocleaner sur un map spécialement créé à cet effet afin de retrouver celui dont on a besoin sur la région privilégiée.

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

L’ensemble des pages du site web autocleaner.fr ainsi que ses fonctionnalités sont développés sur mesure avec le langage HTML5, PHP, CSS et Javascript pour le découpage et l’intégration. Les frameworks choisis sont Zend et Symfony qui respectent les normes exigées par le web et qui améliore l’expérience de navigation pour les internautes.